OpenSS7 This the fourth public release of the OpenSS7 Master Package. See README in the release for a sub-package listing. Most of the sub-packages in the release are producti...
The advantages of automation can be exploited in order to solve or to minimize the needs of manual approach. In order to support the development of survey accurate cadastral s...
-Visual Studio Project Renamer For Win9x/NT/2k By Niek Albers nieka@daansystems.com (C)2001 DaanSystems Homepage: http://www.daansystems.com -Use with care and on your own ris...
汇编程序所在目录ex2_asm 。 C 语言程序所在目录ex2_c 。 在CC2000 中的操作如下: 1. Project->Open ,打开该目录中的工程文件。 2. Project->Rebuild ALL, 编译链接 3. File->Load Program 4. Debug->GO Main 5. Debug->RUN (快捷键F5) ...
汇编程序所在目录ex2_asm 。 C 语言程序所在目录ex2_c 。 在CC2000 中的操作如下: 1. Project->Open ,打开该目录中的工程文件。 2. Project->Rebuild ALL, 编译链接 3. File->Load Program 4. Debug->GO Main 5. Debug->RUN (快捷键F5) ...
程序所在目录:ex5_SPI D/A 转换芯片选用的是SPI 接口的TLC5620,串行4 通道8 位DA 转换。 打开CC2000,进行如下操作: 1.Project->Open ,打开该目录中的工程文件。 2.Project->Rebuild ALL,编译链接 3.File->Load Program 4.Debug->GO Main 5.De...
程序所在目录:ex3_LED 打开CC2000,进行如下操作: 1. Project->Open ,打开该目录中的工程文件。 2. Project->Rebuild ALL, 编译链接 3. File->Load Program 4. Debug->GO Main 5. Debug->RUN (快捷键F5) 可以看到的现象为:最边上一个LED 不断...
程序所在目录:ex_PWM 打开,进行如下操作: 1. Project->Open ,打开该目录中的工程文件。 2. Project->Rebuild ALL,编译链接 3. File->Load Program 4. Debug->Run 可以看到电机开始转动。本例程中PWM的频率是1KHZ ,输出的是两路带死去的PWM波形对。用户只需更改参数X...